PositionNameEmail Contact
PresidentKatie Rupppresident@oakhillspto.org
Co-Vice PresidentSpring Pattersonvicepresident@oakhillspto.org
Co-Vice PresidentKim Harrisvicepresident@oakhillspto.org
Co-TreasurerJennifer Coopertreasurer@oakhillspto.org
Co-TreasurerAudra Gilmantreasurer@oakhillspto.org
Co-SecretaryMya Ericksonsecretary@oakhillspto.org
Co-SecretaryJo Salicos-Murphy
secretary@oakhillspto.org
Co-Volunteer CoordinatorJenea Phillipsvolunteers@oakhillspto.org
Co-Volunteer CoordinatorAngie Zahlervolunteers@oakhillspto.org

PTO Communication Policy

Please direct any request for communication, fundraising or information distribution to our PTO membership (email, flyer, Facebook posts, or website information) to vicepresident@oakhillspto.org

Please also be aware that we follow Beaverton School District policy that requires any request for communication, other than promoting PTO business to our members, must be approved in advance by the Beaverton School District.

The Beaverton School District reviews materials distribution request from community based, non-profit, and for-profit organizations on a monthly basis. Materials submitted for review must offer educational and/or extra-curricular learning opportunities for children, families and/or staff.

Our Webmaster requests that approved communication material be submitted in Word (.doc), Publisher (.pub) or Powerpoint (.pptx) at least seven days prior to your event.  All photos must be royalty free, public domain or have written approval from the originator.